1. Inicio
  2. Ficción
  3. Altered Image

Altered Image Trish Moran

Altered Image

$3.99

Medios de pago

    Altered Image

    Editorial: Accent Press

    Idioma: Inglés

    ISBN: 9781786155399

    Formatos: ePub (con DRM de Adobe)

    $3.99

    Medios de pago
      Altered Image Trish Moran

      Altered Image

      $3.99

      Medios de pago

        Altered Image

        Editorial: Accent Press

        Idioma: Inglés

        ISBN: 9781786155399

        Formatos: ePub (con DRM de Adobe)

        $3.99

        Medios de pago
          Sinopsis
          The exciting second volume in Trish Moran's acclaimed young adult series exploring humanity, technology, and the problems of growing up in a dystopian future. Perfect for fans of The Giver and the Divergent trilogy.Since their successful fight to be recognised as equal to humans, the Labs – clones from the infamous research ‘Centre’ – are thriving in the real world, with many going into important jobs and fields of study.Many Labs are now in relationships with Non-Lab humans and, like Lab leader Abel and his girlfriend Ruby, expecting children. It soon becomes apparent that these children – the Hybrids – are equipped with super-human intelligence and skills beyond either Labs or Non-Labs.As the first generation of Hybrids start to grow up, the conflicts between their human and Lab genes and their places in the new world start to take hold, and things are complicated further when a militant group of rogue Labs, known as the Radicals, prove that they’re willing to do anything in their quest to create the ‘perfect’ being – even at the price of human lives…
          Acerca de Trish Moran

          Trish Moran is a writer, a reader, and a teacher. After a decade of living in Athens, Greece, and a three year stint in Melbourne, Australia, she is now living in her hometown, Burton–on-Trent, once again. Her YA dystopian sci-fi series explores what it truly means to be human.

          No te pierdas las últimas novedades

          ×

          Dispositivos de lectura compatibles

          Descarga gratis la aplicación de lectura necesaria para PC o dispositivos móviles.
          Verifica si tu eReader es compatible con Bajalibros