1. Inicio
  2. Ficción
  3. Deepest Blue

Deepest Blue Mindy Tarquini

Deepest Blue

$367.00

Medios de pago

    Deepest Blue

    Editorial: SparkPress

    Idioma: Inglés

    ISBN: 9781943006700

    Formatos: ePub (con DRM de Adobe)

    Compatibles con: Windows, Mac, iOS, Android & eReaders

    $367.00

    Medios de pago
      Deepest Blue Mindy Tarquini

      Deepest Blue

      $367.00

      Medios de pago

        Deepest Blue

        Editorial: SparkPress

        Idioma: Inglés

        ISBN: 9781943006700

        Formatos: ePub (con DRM de Adobe)

        Compatibles con: Windows, Mac, iOS, Android & eReaders

        $367.00

        Medios de pago
          Sinopsis
          For fans of Paulo Coelho and Neil Gaiman comes a magical story by critically acclaimed author Mindy Tarquini. In Panduri, an enchanted city seen only at twilight, everyone’s path is mapped, everyone’s destiny decided, their lives charted at birth and steered by an unwavering star. Everyone has his place, and Matteo, second son of Panduri’s duca, is eager to take up his as Legendary Protector—at the border and out from under his father’s domineering thumb. Then Matteo’s older brother pulls rank and heads to the border in his stead, leaving Panduri’s orbit in a spiral and Matteo’s course on a skid. Forced to follow an unexpected path, resentful and raw, Matteo is determined to rise, to pursue the one future Panduri’s star can never chart: a life of his own. Brigadoon meets Pippin in this quirky tale of grief steeped deep in Italian folklore and shimmering with hope—to remember what helps, forget what hurts, and give what remains permission to soar.
          Acerca de Mindy Tarquini

          Mindy Tarquini grew up convinced that there are other worlds just one giant step to the left of where she’s standing. Author of the critically acclaimed and award-winning Hindsight (SparkPress 2016) and The Infinite Now (SparkPress 2017), Tarquini’s writing has appeared in Writer’s Digest, BookPage, Hypable, and other venues. An associate editor on the Lascaux Review and a member of the Perley Station Writers Colony, Tarquini is a second-generation Italian American who believes words have power. She plies hers to the best of her ability from an enchanted tower a giant step left in the great Southwest.

          ×

          Dispositivos de lectura compatibles

          Descarga gratis la aplicación de lectura necesaria para PC o dispositivos móviles.
          Verifica si tu eReader es compatible con Bajalibros